MAIN MENU

News and Schedules - Weekly Schedules

Parish Hall Parish Hall

Wednesday, December 4

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
Al A Non
7:30 PM Spanish

Thursday, December 5

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
Sobriedad 2000 (AA)
8:30 PM Spanish

Friday, December 6

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Confessions
7:30 AM Eng-Span Church
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
Grupo de Oración Paz y Amor
7:30 PM Spanish

Saturday, December 7

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
Confessions
4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Eng-Span Church
Vigil Mass
6:00 PM English

Sunday, December 8

Mass
9:00 AM English
Mass
11:00 AM English
Spanish Choir Rehearsal
12:00 PM Spanish
Mass
1:00 PM Spanish
Gamblers Anonymous
7:00 PMEnglish

Monday, December 9 - Feast of the Immaculate Conception / Not a Holyday of Obligation

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Adoration of Blessed Sacrament
8:30 AMSilence
Benediction of Blessed Sacrament
9:30 AM English
The Feast Immaculate Conception Mass
7:00 PM Bilingual
First Communion Year 1
4:45 PM

Tuesday, December 10

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
First Communion Year 2
4:45 PM English
Confirmation Year 1 & 2
5:00 PM English
Sobriedad 2000 (AA)
8:30 PM Spanish

Wednesday, December 11

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
Al A Non
7:30 PM Spanish

Thursday, December 12

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
Sobriedad 2000 (AA)
8:30 PM Spanish

Friday, December 13

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Confessions
7:30 AM Eng-Span Church
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
Grupo de Oración Paz y Amor
7:30 PM Spanish

Saturday, December 14

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
Confessions
4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Eng-Span Church
Vigil Mass
6:00 PM English