MAIN MENU

News and Schedules - Weekly Schedules

Parish Hall Parish Hall

Wednesday, June 19

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
Al A Non
7:30 PM Spanish

Thursday, June 20

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
Sobriedad 2000 (AA)
8:30 PM Spanish

Friday, June 21

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Confessions
7:30 AM English-Spanish Church
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
Grupo de Oración Paz y Amor
7:30 PM Spanish

Saturday, June 22

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
Confessions
4:30 PM to 5:30 PM English-Spanish
Vigil Mass
6:00 PM Spanish

Sunday, June 23

Mass
9:00 AM English
Mass
11:00 AM English
Spanish Choir Rehearsal
12:00 PM Spanish
Mass
1:00 PM Spanish
Gamblers Anonymous
7:00 PMEnglish

Monday, June 24

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Adoration of Blessed Sacrament
8:30 AM Silence
Benediction of Blessed Sacrament
9:30 AM English

Tuesday, June 25

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
Sobriedad 2000 (AA)
8:30 PM Spanish

Wednesday, June 26

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
Al A Non
7:30 PM Spanish

Thursday, June 27

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
Sobriedad 2000 (AA)
8:30 PM Spanish

Friday, June 28

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
Grupo de Oración Paz y Amor
7:30 PM Spanish

Saturday, June 29

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
Confessions
4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Eng-Span Church
Vigil Mass
6:00 PM English