MAIN MENU

News and Schedules - Weekly Schedules

Parish Hall Parish Hall

Wednesday, October 23

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
Al A Non
7:30 PM Spanish

Thursday, October 24

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
Sobriedad 2000 (AA)
8:30 PM Spanish

Friday, October 25

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
Grupo de Oración Paz y Amor
7:30 PM Spanish

Saturday, October 26

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
Confessions
4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Eng-Span Church
Vigil Mass
6:00 PM English

Sunday, October 27

Mass
9:00 AM English
Mass
11:00 AM English
Spanish Choir Rehearsal
12:00 PM Spanish
Mass
1:00 PM Spanish
Gamblers Anonymous
7:00 PMEnglish

Monday, October 28

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Adoration of Blessed Sacrament
8:30 AM Silence
Benediction of Blessed Sacrament
9:30 AM English
First Communion Year 1
4:45 PM

Tuesday, October 29

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
First Communion Year 2
4:45 PM English
Sobriedad 2000 (AA)
8:30 PM Spanish

Wednesday, October 30

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
Al A Non
7:30 PM Spanish

Thursday, October 31

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
Sobriedad 2000 (AA)
8:30 PM Spanish

Friday, November 1 - All Saints Day

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass - All Saints Day Mass
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
All Saints Day Mass
7:00 PM Bilingual
Grupo de Oración Paz y Amor
7:30 PM Spanish

Saturday, November 1

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass - All Saints Day
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
Confessions
4:30 PM to 5:30 PM Eng-Span Church
Vigil Mass- All Saints Day
6:00 PM English