MAIN MENU

News and Schedules - Weekly Schedules

Parish Hall Parish Hall

Wednesday, November 15

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
Al A Non
7:30 PM Spanish

Thursday, November 16

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
Sobriedad 2000 (AA)
8:30 PM Spanish

Friday, November 17

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AMEnglish
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
Grupo de Oracion Paz y Amor
7:30 PM Spanish

Saturday, November 18

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
Confessions
4:30 PM to 5:30 PM English-Spanish
Vigil Mass
6:00 PM English

Sunday, November 19

Mass
9:00 AM English
Mass
11:00 AM English
Spanish Choir Rehearsal
12:00 PM Spanish Church
Mass
1:00 PM Spanish
Gamblers Anonymous
7:00 PM English

Monday, November 20

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Adoration of Blessed Sacrament
8:30 AM Silence
Benediction of Blessed Sacrament
9:30 AM English
First Communion Year 1
4:45 PM

Tuesday, November 21

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
First Communion Year 2
4:45 PM English
Confirmation Year 1 & 2
5:00 PM English
Sobriedad 2000 (AA)
8:30 PM Spanish

Wednesday, November 22

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
Al A Non
7:30 PM Spanish

Thursday, November 23

Thanksgiving Day
Thanksgiving Day Mass
10:00 AM English

Friday, November 24

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AMEnglish
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
Grupo de Oracion Paz y Amor
7:30 PM Spanish

Saturday, November 25

Rosary
7:30 AM English
Daily Mass
8:00 AM English
Rosary
8:30 AM Spanish
Confessions
4:30 PM to 5:30 PM English-Spanish
Vigil Mass
6:00 PM English